free html hit counter

Meet & Greet AP Delegations

Dear all,
Request the pleasure of your presence with your spouse to Meet and Greet and Felicitate the AP Delegations on Wednesday 14th December 2016 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm at Committee Room 10, House of Commons.

1. Dr Sri Kodela Sivaprasad ( Speaker AP Legislative Assembly)
2. Sri Acham Naidu (Minister of Labour – AP Govt)
3. Sri PV Ramesh (IAS – Special secretary to AP CM)
4. Smt Sumitha Daur (IAS – Principle secretary to Higher Education)
5. Smt Vangapudi Anitha (MLA  – spokes person AP Govt)
6. Sri Satyanarayana (Duel house incharge AP Assembly)
7. Dr Sri Kodela Sivram (constituencies incharge)
8. Sri Taranjeet (AP EDB coordinator)

Plz feel free to extend the invite to people whom you think should be present. Also request you to be present to meet and welcome them at the airport on 13th evening.

Plz take part as the team member and request to involve yourselves in the logistics

Tel: 07817647386

Jay Kumar

Related Post